Update 9/21

I’m finally back I apologize for the delay, I’ve been dealing with school and work I haven’t even really had time to draw to be honest but I have been catching up on the 2 or so weeks I’ve missed. I’ve also started back working on my webcomic which is cool.

I’ve drawn at least 2 what I would call “finished sketches” both of them are really just character concepts.

These are both futuristic versions of my character Jacques from another series I plan to start working on.

It has to do with time travel…..

This is a character concept I finished like literally 20 minutes ago.

Idk what I was going for, I was originally going for a robot type character drawn in that classic 30s and 40s cartoon style, with a bit of steampunk.

But it ended just looking like a cartoon bunny in a “noir” style, but it’s fine I like the way it turned out.

Mr Epps Avatar

Posted by

Leave a comment

Website Built with WordPress.com.